Cabinet & Opposition Spokespersons for 2019/20

Portfolio	Cabinet Member (Councillor)	Group Spokespersons (Councillor)	
The Leader	Gerald Vernon- Jackson (Leader) (Liberal Democrat)	Donna Jones Stephen Morgan	(Conservative) (Labour)
Environment & Climate	Dave Ashmore	Robert New	(Conservative)
Change	(Liberal Democrat)	George Fielding	(Labour)
Community Safety	Lee Hunt	Gemma New	(Conservative)
	(Liberal Democrat)	Cal Corkery	(Labour)
Culture and City Development	Steve Pitt (Deputy Leader) (Liberal Democrat)	Linda Symes Stephen Morgan	(Conservative) (Labour)
Traffic and Transportation	Lynne Stagg	Simon Bosher	(Conservative)
	(Liberal Democrat)	Graham Heaney	(Labour)
Health, Wellbeing & Social Care	Matthew Winnington	Luke Stubbs	(Conservative)
	(Liberal Democrat)	Graham Heaney	(Labour)
Housing	Darren Sanders	Scott Payter-Harris	(Conservative)
	(Liberal Democrat)	Cal Corkery	(Labour)
Resources	Jeanette Smith	Lee Mason	(Conservative)
	(Liberal Democrat)	Tom Coles	(Labour)
Children & Families	Rob Wood	Matthew Atkins	(Conservative)
Services	(Liberal Democrat)	Judith Smyth	(Labour)
Education	(Liberal Democrat)	Terry Norton Tom Coles	(Conservative) (Labour)

This page is intentionally left blank